Massive Prize pools and the best of all in esports come together for the Esports World Cup.

The Esports World Cup aims to bring the best gamers from all over the world to compete against each other. With massive prize pools for each event, the Esports World Cup promises to deliver an outstanding experience overall. Here are all the Esports World Cup titles. 

All ESWC 2024 confirmed titles

  1. Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (Shanghai, China)
  2. Dota 2 (Seattle, Washington, USA)
  3. StarCraft II (Seoul, South Korea)
  4. Counter-Strike 2 (Cologne, Germany)
  5. Honor of Kings (Shenzhen, China)
  6. League of Legends
  7. Teamfight Tactics
  8. Overwatch 2
  9. Free Fire
  10. PUBG Mobile
  11. Apex Legends
  12. Fortnite
  13. PUBG
  14. Rocket League
  15. Street Fighter 6
  16. FC 24

Mobile Legends Bang Bang is one of the most popular mobile games in the entire world. The M5 World Championship recorded more than five million concurrent viewers last year making it one of the biggest games in the world. 

Honor of Kings was added as a mobile MOBA title for the Esports World Cup. The Honor of Kings Invitational Midseason will have a massive $300k prize pool. With twelve of the best teams in participation, there’s more than just prize money to be won. The tournament winner will also receive an invitation to the Honor of Kings Invitational Championship.

The Esports World Cup 2024 has already confirmed several game titles and the list is growing longer every day.

“With a mix of storied PC games and some of the biggest mobile esports titles in the world, Esports World Cup captures the past, present, and future of esports,” said Ralf Reichert, CEO, Esports World Cup Foundation. “StarCraft II, Dota 2, Counter-Strike 2, Mobile Legends: Bang Bang, and Honor of Kings are all outstanding titles for the Esports World Cup. From the games that foundationally defined this industry, to the premier mobile titles beloved by a new wave of gamers, we are building the World Cup to connect with and elevate clubs, players, fans, and the entire esports community.” 

Besides Honor of Kings, there are also Dota 2 and Counter-Strike - two of the biggest esports titles. Counter-Strike regularly boasts upwards of a million concurrent players while Dota 2 has a rich history of almost 13 years of esports. Dota 2 has traditionally boasted the highest prize pool in esports history. 

The addition of League of Legends and Teamfight Tactics came as the biggest surprise as it indicates a shift in policy for Riot Games.

Free Fire joins the Esports World Cup Game list

On February 22, 2024, Free Fire became the latest title to join the list. The Free Fire World Cup will feature a million-dollar prize pool. The tournament will also send the winner to the Free Fire Global Series later in the year. You can read more about it here.

Apex Legends joins Esports World Cup - April 12

Stay tuned to for the latest esports news and updates.